

University Higher Degree Research Committee (UHDRC) Membership

(at 13 August 2024, subject to change - Composition set out in Schedule 6 of the UNSW Rules

Category

or Uros (

4	Nominated member of Faculty of Engineering	Associate Professor Vidhyasaharan Sethu
5	Nominated member of Faculty of Law & Justice	Professor Dimity Kingsford Smith
6	Nominated member of Faculty of Medicine & Health	Associate Professor Nicole Jones
7	Nominated member of Faculty of Science	Professor Suhelen Egan
8	Nominated member of UNSW Business School	Associate Professor Helen Kang
9	Nominated member of UNSW Canberra	Professor Warrick Lawson
10	President, Academic Board	Professor Scott Kable
11	Deputy President, Academic Board	Scientia Associate Professor Lee Ann Rollins
12	Library Representative	Ms Fiona Bradley
13	Early Career Academic(s) nominated by the Chair	Dr Jaco Fourie
14	Elected member of the Academic Board	Professor Zhongxiao Peng
15	Elected member of the Academic Board	Professor Louise Ravelli
16	Such other person nominated by the Chair	Ms Lucy Jones
17	Such other person nominated by the Chair	Mr Simon Kalucy
18	Such other person nominated by the Chair	Ms Catherine Zell
19	Such other person nominated by the Chair	Ms Claire McCarthy
20	Such other person nominated by the Chair	Ms Nina Juhl
21	Higher Degree Research student member of the Academic Board	Mr Jack Lodge
22	Higher Degree Research student member nominated by the Academic Board	Ms Aziida Nanyonga

Enquiries: governance@unsw.edu.au