	POSTGRADUATE	HIGHER DEGREE RESEARCH
Moli Bagmar Jain	Enayat Garg	Abdu -Razaaq Fagbenro
Muhammad Haiqal Syahid Bin Mohd Hussin	Sonia Kohlbacher	

Canberra

<u>UNDERGRADUATE</u>	<u>POSTGRADUATE</u>	HIGHER DEGREE RESEARCH
Harrison Carr	Sunaina Mandipa (elected unopposed)	Sara Maher Salem Mohamed (elected unopposed)
Rupert Fuelling		

James Fitzgibbon Returning Officer Elections Office elections@unsw.edu.au

17/10/2024

